Pinterest TeleSeminar Tonight – Hear it for Free!

PinterestLogoTonight I’m doing a one-hour TeleSeminar on “How to Use Pinterest for your Aromatherapy Business”
The talk is free for NAHA members and $50 for non-members.

If you are not yet a member of NAHA, would you like to hear tonight’s Pinterest phone TeleClass for FREE?
Of course you would!  Keep reading….

About the Tonight’s Talk:
Pinterest is becoming one of the most effective ways to market your business, especially if you can make it visually rich. Liz will share why your business should be using this engaging social media platform, and she will offer a several specific ideas to help you effectively use Pinterest to draw attention to your aromatherapy business.
Instructor: 
Liz Fulcher

{cell_2}

When: Thursday June 13, 2013
Times: 5:30 pm Pacific, 6:30 pm Mountain, 7:30 pm Central, 8:30 pm Eastern
Fee: Tele-conferences are free to NAHA Members and $50. for non-members.(the only fees you may incur are from your long distance phone service)

 

To listen in, Here are the Rules in 3 Easy Steps:

Step 1.   Go to the Aromatic Wisdom Institute Facebook Fanpage and
a) “Like” our fanpage
b) Share a post from the fanpage – anything that appeals to you. (If you have already liked us thank you!  Then simply share something from the page.)

Step 2.
Go to the NAHA Facebook Fanpage and
a) “Like” the NAHA fanpage and share anything from the page.
b) Share a post from the fanpage – anything that appeals to you.  (If you have already liked NAHA, thank you!  Then simply share something from the page)

Step 3.  Email me at liz@aromaticwisdom.com to confirm that you have liked and shared from both the Aromatic Wisdom Institute page and the NAHA page and tell me what you shared from each page.

I will keep track of the emails, pick a winner at random and notify the winner by 6 p.m. EST tonight, June 13, 2013 and give you the phone-in information.

_______________________________________________

Related Posts:

Did you enjoy this article?
Share the knowledge
Get weekly recipes FREE

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge